For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ABSA Premiership

ABSA Premiership
League level: First Tier - South Africa South Africa
Number of teams: 0 teams
Players: 0
Foreigners: 0 Players  %
ø-Market value: -
Record-holding champions: Mamelodi Sundowns FC  13 time(s)
Reigning champion: Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Penalty statistics

Penalty statistics

  • During this playing time 63 penalties were given in 240 games up to now.
  • Therefore, on average, the spectators saw 0,26 penalties per match.
  • Of the 63 penalties {treffen}scored and {fehlschuesse} missed.
  • This corresponds to a hit ratio of 76,2 %.
Most given penalties
RefereesAgeGiven penaltiesRefereed matchesPenalties per match
Masixole Bambiso
South Africa South Africa
Olani Jethro Kwinda
South Africa South Africa
Luxolo Badi
South Africa South Africa

Best penalty takers

Themba Zwane

Best penalty savers

Wayne Sandilands

Penalties received

SuperSport United

  • SuperSport United
  • Given penalties: 9
  • transformed through this: 5
  • missed penalties: 4
  • Ratio: 55,6 %

Penalties conceded

Lamontville Golden Arrows