To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AC Le Havre

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Océane  25.178 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Le Havre
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 18/19

Record Ligue 2 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 8 3 1,68 32:26 6.668
Away record 19 5 7 7 1,16 13:14 7.678
Overall balance 38 13 15 10 1,42 45:40 7.173
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 17, 2018 unknown AS Gamaches 4-2-3-1 2.100 1:7
Second Round Sat Dec 8, 2018 unknown ASVH Villers Houlgate 4-2-3-1 1.920 1:5
Third Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 7:15 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 8.797 0:1
Fourth Round Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:00 PM AS Vitré 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-4-2 double 6 3.712 2:0
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 3.663 9:8 on pens
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:05 PM ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 4.009 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:05 PM Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 6.150 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 11:05 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 7.600 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 7.782 0:0
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM (12.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 7.040 1:1
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1.558 0:1
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 6.641 0:0
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (12.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 7.056 1:0
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 5.987 3:1
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 10.283 0:1
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 5.365 1:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 12.012 0:1
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 6.290 2:3
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.951 3:2
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 11.476 2:1
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 4.265 1:0
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 5.811 3:2
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 2.151 1:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 5.962 1:1
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 PM (10.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 5.798 2:1
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.309 1:1
19 Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 5.325 4:3
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 5.262 0:0
21 Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 5.384 1:0
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 2.759 0:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 6.079 1:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 3.276 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 6.079 0:2
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 6.118 2:1
27 Mon Mar 4, 2019 10:45 PM (7.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 6.654 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 2.891 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 7.575 3:1
30 Mon Apr 1, 2019 10:45 PM (9.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 33.093 0:0
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 6.435 0:0
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 15.425 1:3
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 7.416 2:1
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 7.509 0:1
35 Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.058 1:0
36 Fri May 3, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 6.603 2:2
37 Fri May 10, 2019 10:45 PM (7.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 13.130 1:0
38 Fri May 17, 2019 10:45 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 8.773 2:3
Table section Ligue 2 18/19
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paris FC 38 14 65
5 RC Lens 38 21 63
6 FC Lorient 38 10 63
7 AC Le Havre 38 5 54
8 US Orléans 38 -2 52
9 Grenoble Foot 38 38 -4 50
10 Clermont Foot 63 38 7 48

Matches - Season 18/19