To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Accrington Stanley

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 11  35,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Wham Stadium  5.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +275 k €

Accrington Stanley
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHull City HBristol Rovers ADoncaster Rovers HSwindon Town
APlymouth Argyle HNorthampton Town ALincoln City HShrewsbury Town AFleetwood Town
ALincoln City HGillingham FC AHull City HPlymouth Argyle ACrewe Alexandra HIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 4 4 1,75 21:13 -
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 22:21 133
Overall balance 31 14 8 9 1,61 43:34 65
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 8, 2020 10:00 PM Leeds United U23 3-5-2 flat x 7:0
group A7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:00 PM Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:45 PM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 10:00 PM Manchester United U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:00 PM Lincoln City 3-5-2 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 1:4
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Tue Feb 2, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 6:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
10 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:30 PM (5.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:45 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 2.000 2:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 4:3
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
21 10:00 PM (5.) Sunderland AFC ppd.
22 10:00 PM (5.) Portsmouth FC ppd.
23 Fri Jan 8, 2021 10:45 PM (5.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
25 10:00 PM (6.) Blackpool FC ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Swindon Town 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
35 10:00 PM (7.) Bristol Rovers -:-
36 6:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
37 6:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
38 6:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
39 6:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
40 6:00 PM Oxford United -:-
41 6:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
42 6:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
43 10:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
44 6:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
45 6:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
46 6:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM Tranmere Rovers 3-5-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 4, 2020 10:30 PM Burton Albion 3-4-1-2 x 5:3 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sunderland AFC 32 23 57
5 Doncaster Rovers 30 13 55
6 Portsmouth FC 32 15 52
7 Accrington Stanley 31 9 50
8 Ipswich Town 31 4 50
9 Charlton Athletic 33 2 48
10 Oxford United 31 8 47

Matches