To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AFC Wimbledon

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 7  21,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Plough Lane  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFC Wimbledon
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABristol Rovers AWigan Athletic HGillingham FC
ASunderland AFC ACrewe Alexandra
ACharlton Athletic HCrewe Alexandra AOxford United HLincoln City HSunderland AFC APortsmouth FC ADoncaster Rovers HMilton Keynes Dons AOxford United APeterborough United

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 2 7 0,92 15:23 -
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 15:27 125
Overall balance 28 7 7 14 1,00 30:50 71
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:30 PM Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 x 2:1
group B7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:00 PM Leyton Orient 3-5-2 x 2:0
group B7 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:00 PM Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 10:00 PM Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 x 4:4
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:45 PM (13.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
12 9:30 PM (12.) Wigan Athletic ppd.
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:4
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat 2.000 5:2
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:45 PM (15.) Sunderland AFC 5-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 x 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Oxford United 5-4-1 x 2:0
21 9:30 PM (18.) Ipswich Town ppd.
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:00 PM (20.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (22.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 1:1
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (22.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (23.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
29 10:00 PM (20.) Rochdale AFC ppd.
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (20.) Peterborough United 3:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:30 PM (21.) Gillingham FC 1:0
32 6:00 PM (20.) Hull City -:-
33 10:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
34 6:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
35 10:45 PM Burton Albion -:-
36 6:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
37 6:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
38 6:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
39 6:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
40 6:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
41 6:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
42 6:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
43 10:45 PM Oxford United -:-
44 6:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
45 6:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
46 6:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:45 PM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 2:4 on pens
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:30 PM Crawley Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM Oxford United 5-4-1 x 5:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Fleetwood Town 30 5 36
18 Rochdale AFC 30 -14 28
19 Swindon Town 30 -20 28
20 AFC Wimbledon 28 -20 28
21 Bristol Rovers 29 -20 27
22 Wigan Athletic 30 -26 27
23 Northampton Town 30 -24 26

Matches