For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Almere City FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yanmar Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -75 K €

Almere City FC
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Volendam HAZ Alkmaar U21 HFC Dordrecht HFC Eindhoven HNAC Breda HTOP Oss
ADe Graafschap Doetinchem HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer
ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam ASC Telstar HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer AMVV Maastricht ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HFC Den Bosch AFC Utrecht U21

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 17:9 1.992
Away record 9 - 3 6 0,33 10:19 4.075
Overall balance 18 7 4 7 1,39 27:28 3.034
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 1.413 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 6.480 1:1
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.884 3:2
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.652 1:1
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 829 3:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:45 PM (13.) FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 1.866 1:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-4-2 double 6 2.975 4:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-4-2 double 6 2.376 2:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 1.837 3:2
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-4-2 double 6 9.232 0:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 2.264 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) SC Telstar 4-4-2 double 6 2.450 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 1.821 3:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.394 3:2
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) NAC Breda 4-1-3-2 2.255 1:0
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:45 PM (8.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-1-2 9.264 3:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-1-2 2.000 0:2
17 Mon Dec 2, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 400 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) TOP Oss 4-4-2 double 6 1.626 3:0
19 10:00 PM (11.) NEC Nijmegen -:-
20 10:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
21 10:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
22 10:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
23 10:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
24 10:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
25 10:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
26 10:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
27 10:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
28 10:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
29 10:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
30 10:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
31 10:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
32 10:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
33 10:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
34 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 -:-
35 4:30 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
36 10:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
37 10:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
38 10:00 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 NEC Nijmegen 18 5 27
9 FC Utrecht U21 18 3 27
10 SC Telstar 18 0 25
11 Almere City FC 18 -1 25
12 FC Den Bosch 18 1 22
13 FC Eindhoven 18 -11 21
14 AZ Alkmaar U21 18 -4 19

Matches