For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLokomotiv Moscow HCA Osasuna AReal Betis Balompié HLevante UD AFC Barcelona HGranada CF HLiverpool FC HVillarreal CF
AVillarreal CF HCD Leganés AValencia CF
AReal Madrid ASD Eibar ACultural Leonesa AReal Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2,15 18:7 57.075
Away record 12 3 6 3 1,25 10:11 30.018
Overall balance 25 11 10 4 1,72 28:18 44.088
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 66.283 2:2
Group D Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-3-1-2 0:2
Group D Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 56.776 1:0
Group D Wed Nov 6, 2019 11:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 28.160 2:1
Group D Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 40.486 1:0
Group D Wed Dec 11, 2019 11:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 58.426 2:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 67.443 1:0
last 16 2nd leg 11:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 55.099 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 11.742 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 56.664 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 34.719 2:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 57.701 0:0
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 19.348 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.650 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 61.603 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 59.211 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 17.135 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.957 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 53.069 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.003 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 64.226 0:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.964 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 46.033 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 52.017 1:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 59.084 2:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 6.429 2:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 52.767 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 76.955 1:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.113 1:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 43.297 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.462 3:1
26 6:00 PM (3.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
27 6:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
28 6:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
29 9:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
30 10:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
31 10:00 PM Levante UD -:-
32 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
33 10:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
34 10:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
35 10:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
36 10:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
37 10:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
38 10:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 12.252 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 10:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 58.410 2:3
Final Sun Jan 12, 2020 9:00 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 59.053 4:1 on pens
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 25 33 55
2 Real Madrid 25 29 53
3 Atlético Madrid 25 10 43
4 Sevilla FC 25 9 43
5 Getafe CF 25 11 42
6 Real Sociedad 24 11 40
7 Villarreal CF 25 8 38

Matches