For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AReal Betis Balompié HLevante UD AFC Barcelona HGranada CF HLiverpool FC HVillarreal CF ALiverpool FC
HCD Leganés AValencia CF ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HSevilla FC
AReal Madrid ASD Eibar ACultural Leonesa AReal Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 5 1 2,07 20:9 57.314
Away record 13 3 7 3 1,23 11:12 30.044
Overall balance 27 11 12 4 1,67 31:21 44.184
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 66.283 2:2
Group D Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-3-1-2 0:2
Group D Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 56.776 1:0
Group D Wed Nov 6, 2019 10:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 28.160 2:1
Group D Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 40.486 1:0
Group D Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 58.426 2:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 10:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 67.443 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 52.267 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 55.099 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 11.742 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 56.664 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 34.719 2:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 57.701 0:0
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 19.348 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 23.650 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 61.603 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 59.211 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 17.135 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.957 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 53.069 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.003 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 64.226 0:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.964 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 46.033 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 52.017 1:2
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 59.084 2:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 6.429 2:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 52.767 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 76.955 1:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.113 1:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 43.297 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 54.462 3:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 30.360 1:1
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.422 2:2
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao ppd.
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:30 PM CA Osasuna ppd.
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF ppd.
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 9:00 PM Levante UD ppd.
32 Wed Apr 22, 2020 9:00 PM Deportivo Alavés ppd.
33 Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona ppd.
34 Sun May 3, 2020 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca ppd.
35 Sun May 10, 2020 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo ppd.
36 Wed May 13, 2020 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié ppd.
37 Sun May 17, 2020 9:00 PM Getafe CF ppd.
38 Sun May 24, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-4-2 double 6 12.252 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 58.410 2:3
Final Sun Jan 12, 2020 8:00 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 59.053 4:1 on pens
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Sevilla FC 27 10 47
4 Real Sociedad 27 12 46
5 Getafe CF 27 12 46
6 Atlético Madrid 27 10 45
7 Valencia CF 27 -1 42
8 Villarreal CF 27 6 38
9 Granada CF 27 1 38

Matches