To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Avenir Sportif Rejiche

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Ahmed Khouaja  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avenir Sportif Rejiche
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HAS Soliman AJS Kairouanaise AUS Monastir HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui
AUS Tataouine HClub Africain Tunis AOlympique Beja HStade Tunisien AClub Athlétique Bizertin
AClub Sportif Sfaxien AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HEsperance Tunis HEtoile Sportive du Sahel AAS Soliman

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 12:6 -
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 12:14 -
Overall balance 25 9 8 8 1,40 24:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (6.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
2 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
3 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-1-2 2:0
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) US Monastir 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
9 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 5-3-2 x 2:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) AS Soliman 4-3-1-2 x 3:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-2-1 x 1:0
14 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Olympique Beja 5-3-2 x 0:0
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Tunisien ? x 0:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 0:1
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? x 2:1
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) US Monastir ? x 2:3
22 Sun May 2, 2021 3:30 PM (5.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 5-4-1 x 1:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? x 1:0
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) AS Soliman ? x 2:1
26 3:30 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 25 10 41
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 25 13 39
5 AS Soliman 25 1 39
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 25 4 35
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30
8 Olympique Beja 25 -1 30
9 Club Africain Tunis 25 -5 30

Matches