To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Athlétique Bizertin

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 7  20,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Ahmed Bsiri  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Athlétique Bizertin
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Tunisien HUS Tataouine HOlympique Beja AJS Kairouanaise HEsperance Tunis
HJS Kairouanaise HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HAvenir Sportif Rejiche AClub Sportif Sfaxien
AEsperance Tunis AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AAS Soliman HUS Monastir AClub Africain Tunis AEtoile Sportive du Sahel

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 5 2 1,67 13:10 -
Away record 13 2 2 9 0,62 7:17 -
Overall balance 25 7 7 11 1,12 20:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (13.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Stade Tunisien 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) AS Soliman 4-5-1 x 2:1
5 Thu Dec 31, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) US Monastir 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
7 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Esperance Tunis 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
15 Thu Mar 4, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Stade Tunisien 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) AS Soliman 5-3-2 x 2:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) US Monastir 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) US Tataouine 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:15 PM (13.) Club Africain Tunis 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Olympique Beja 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sun May 2, 2021 3:30 PM (13.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 x 0:0
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (13.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 1:4
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (13.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
26 3:30 PM (13.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Olympique Beja 25 -1 30
9 Club Africain Tunis 25 -5 30
10 US Tataouine 25 -7 30
11 Stade Tunisien 25 1 29
12 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 25 -5 29
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 25 -7 28
14 JS Kairouanaise 25 -45 3

Matches