For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CA Osasuna

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Sadar  18.761 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,95 mil. €

CA Osasuna
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACF Lorca Deportiva AHaro Deportivo ARecreativo Huelva HLevante UD AAthletic Bilbao HRCD Espanyol Barcelona
ACelta de Vigo HReal Valladolid CF
AAtlético Madrid HReal Sociedad AReal Sociedad AVillarreal CF HReal Madrid HGranada CF ASevilla FC

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1,43 20:20 15.543
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 14:18 24.588
Overall balance 27 8 10 9 1,26 34:38 19.898
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 10.020 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 13.978 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 16.742 2:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 20.670 1:1
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 15.569 0:0
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 57.520 2:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 19.362 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.349 2:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 16.986 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 14.976 3:1
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 12.641 2:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 15.954 4:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Getafe CF 5-4-1 10.558 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 16.145 1:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 21.238 2:4
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.045 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Atlético Madrid 4-5-1 flat 46.033 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 16.197 3:4
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 11.932 1:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.382 0:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 14.667 2:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 17.081 3:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 17.000 1:4
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Athletic Bilbao 5-3-2 44.222 0:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 14.866 0:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 31.382 3:2
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 15.737 1:0
28 11:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad -:-
29 11:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
30 9:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
31 9:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
32 9:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
33 9:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
34 9:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
35 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
36 9:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
37 9:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
38 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 10:00 PM CF Lorca Deportiva 3-5-2 2.000 0:3
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 PM Haro Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 3.800 1:2
Third Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:00 PM Recreativo Huelva 4-4-2 5.000 2:3 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:00 PM Real Sociedad 5-4-1 31.236 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Villarreal CF 27 6 38
9 Granada CF 27 1 38
10 Athletic Bilbao 27 6 37
11 CA Osasuna 27 -4 34
12 Real Betis Balompié 27 -5 33
13 Levante UD 27 -8 33
14 Deportivo Alavés 27 -8 32

Matches