For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cerezo Osaka

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 7  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YANMAR Stadium Nagai  47.816 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cerezo Osaka
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVegalta Sendai AYokohama FC HUrawa Red Diamonds HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AYokohama F. Marinos AVissel Kobe AVegalta Sendai HShonan Bellmare HYokohama F. Marinos
AKawasaki Frontale HKashiwa Reysol HKashima Antlers AFC Tokyo HKawasaki Frontale ANagoya Grampus

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 17:9 6.026
Away record 12 8 1 3 2,08 19:16 3.654
Overall balance 24 15 3 6 2,00 36:25 4.840
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM (2.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 15.535 1:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 3.084 1:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 3.413 1:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 2.603 1:3
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 5:2
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 3.921 2:1
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.373 1:2
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 3.140 2:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
17 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 6.836 1:2
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 4.316 2:0
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 2.789 2:3
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 AM (3.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 5.526 1:0
23 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00 AM (5.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 6.870 4:1
24 11:00 AM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
25 Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 3.206 0:1
26 7:00 AM (2.) Gamba Osaka -:-
27 7:00 AM (2.) Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
28 9:00 AM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
29 12:00 PM (2.) Oita Trinita -:-
30 8:00 AM (2.) Yokohama FC -:-
31 7:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
32 7:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol -:-
33 unknown Sagan Tosu -:-
34 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 6.679 4:1
Group B Wed Aug 5, 2020 1:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 2.847 1:0
Group B Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 1.840 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 3.257 0:3
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kawasaki Frontale 24 49 65
2 Cerezo Osaka 24 11 48
3 FC Tokyo 26 10 47
4 Gamba Osaka 23 8 45
5 Nagoya Grampus 23 12 42
6 Kashima Antlers 24 4 39
7 Yokohama F. Marinos 26 9 38

Matches