To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chennaiyin FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium - Chennai  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -30 k €

Chennaiyin FC
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Goa AOdisha FC
ASC East Bengal HATK Mohun Bagan FC HOdisha FC HSC East Bengal HMumbai City FC ABengaluru FC HFC Goa HNorthEast United FC AKerala Blasters FC
HHyderabad FC AATK Mohun Bagan FC AHyderabad FC HJamshedpur FC

Performance chart Indian Super League 20/21

Record Indian Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 - 7 3 0,70 7:12 -
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 10:11 -
Overall balance 20 3 11 6 1,00 17:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Nov 24, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Fri Dec 4, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Mumbai City FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) NorthEast United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
7 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FC Goa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
8 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) SC East Bengal 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
9 Tue Dec 29, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) ATK Mohun Bagan FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Mon Jan 4, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Hyderabad FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
11 Sun Jan 10, 2021 1:30 PM (8.) Odisha FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Odisha FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Mon Jan 18, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) SC East Bengal 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Thu Jan 21, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) ATK Mohun Bagan FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Mon Jan 25, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Mumbai City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM (6.) Hyderabad FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Fri Feb 5, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) FC Goa 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) NorthEast United FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section Indian Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hyderabad FC 20 8 29
6 Jamshedpur FC 20 -1 27
7 Bengaluru FC 20 -2 22
8 Chennaiyin FC 20 -6 20
9 SC East Bengal 20 -11 17
10 Kerala Blasters FC 20 -13 17
11 Odisha FC 20 -19 12

Matches