For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLarne FC AInstitute FC HDungannon Swifts AGlenavon FC HWarrenpoint Town FC HBallymena United HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC ALarne FC HGlenavon FC
ALarne FC
HGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 - 4 2,00 18:8 1.024
Away record 13 8 2 3 2,00 23:10 857
Overall balance 25 16 2 7 2,00 41:18 937
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Jun 27, 2019 9:30 PM Barry Town United FC 3-4-1-2 2.106 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Jul 4, 2019 10:45 PM Barry Town United FC 3-5-2 flat 4:0
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:45 PM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 1.342 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:00 PM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 2.633 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 566 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 235 1:5
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.064 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.547 2:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:45 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.914 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.522 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 986 5:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 897 4:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 1.441 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.560 1:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Glentoran FC ? 1.844 0:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.641 1:0
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers -:-
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Coleraine FC 1:0
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Crusaders FC 1:2
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Larne FC 1:2
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC 1:0
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Linfield FC 1:2
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers 1:0
27 6:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC -:-
28 6:00 PM Dungannon Swifts -:-
29 10:45 PM Crusaders FC -:-
30 6:00 PM Ballymena United -:-
31 6:00 PM Glentoran FC -:-
32 6:00 PM Institute FC -:-
33 6:00 PM Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Crusaders FC 26 38 52
3 Linfield FC 24 31 51
4 Coleraine FC 26 31 50
5 Cliftonville FC 25 23 50
6 Larne FC 25 19 38
7 Glenavon FC 25 -13 31
8 Carrick Rangers 25 -9 28

Matches