To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Sportif Sfaxien

Squad size: 39

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 9  23,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Taïeb Mhiri  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +620 k €

Club Sportif Sfaxien
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui ASalitas Football School HJS Kairouanaise
AASC Diaraf Dakar HUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AUS Monastir AEtoile Sportive du Sahel HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HOlympique Beja AEsperance Tunis HASC Diaraf Dakar HClub Athlétique Bizertin
AStade Tunisien HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HAS Soliman

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 18:8 -
Away record 12 3 6 3 1,25 8:5 -
Overall balance 25 10 9 6 1,56 26:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM Mlandege Zanzibar ? 0:5
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 5, 2020 unknown Mlandege Zanzibar ? 3:1
First Round 1st leg Mon Dec 28, 2020 9:45 PM MC Algiers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 4:00 PM MC Algiers ? x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM AS Kigali ? 4:1
Second Round 2nd leg Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM AS Kigali 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Group C Wed Mar 10, 2021 unknown Salitas Football School 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group C Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM ASC Diaraf Dakar 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group C Sun Apr 4, 2021 7:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group C Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-4-2 x 2:2
Group C Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM Salitas Football School 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group C Thu Apr 29, 2021 12:00 AM ASC Diaraf Dakar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 7:00 PM JS Kabylie -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 7:00 PM JS Kabylie -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Dec 10, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) US Monastir 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Olympique Beja ? x 1:0
5 Fri Jan 1, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
6 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-5-1 x 1:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) US Monastir 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Thu Mar 4, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:15 PM (3.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
17 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Olympique Beja ? 0:0
18 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? x 1:2
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? x 1:1
21 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Sun May 2, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? x 0:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) AS Soliman ? x 0:1
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) JS Kairouanaise ? 2:0
26 3:30 PM (4.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 25 22 60
2 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 25 20 49
3 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 25 10 41
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 25 13 39
5 AS Soliman 25 1 39
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 25 4 35
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30

Matches