For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dynamo Brest

Squad size: 20

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 5  25,0 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: GOSK Brestskiy  10.169 Seats

Current transfer record: +437 K €

Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIsloch Minskiy Rayon AFK Slutsk HShakhtjor Soligorsk HIsloch Minskiy Rayon ABelshina Bobruisk HDinamo Minsk
HIsloch Minskiy Rayon HFK Smolevichi
HSlavia Mozyr AFK Vitebsk HShakhtjor Soligorsk AShakhtjor Soligorsk AEnergetik-BGU Minsk HBATE Borisov ABATE Borisov

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 8:10 2.255
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:3 809
Overall balance 10 4 1 5 1,30 13:13 1.677
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Smolevichi 4-2-3-1 3.648 1:1
2 Sat Mar 28, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) FK Slutsk 4-2-3-1 1.050 0:1
3 Sat Apr 4, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Slavia Mozyr 4-2-3-1 546 1:2
4 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-2-3-1 1.169 3:1
5 Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) FK Vitebsk 4-2-3-1 287 1:0
6 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-2-3-1 1.496 0:2
7 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Belshina Bobruisk 4-2-3-1 1.374 0:3
8 Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Minsk 4-2-3-1 2.350 2:1
9 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-2-3-1 525 2:1
10 Wed May 20, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 4.320 1:3
11 Sun May 31, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Rukh Brest -:-
12 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) FK Minsk -:-
13 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 AM Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino -:-
14 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 AM FK Gorodeya -:-
15 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 AM Neman Grodno -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:00 AM Rukh Brest 4-3-3 Attacking 5.600 0:1
Round of 16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM FK Minsk ? 6.203 3:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-2-3-1 5.127 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-2-3-1 3:5 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 8, 2020 7:30 PM Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-2-3-1 813 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:00 PM Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-4-1-1 349 4:2
Final Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 AM BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 5.761 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Neman Grodno 10 2 14
9 Rukh Brest 10 2 14
10 Dinamo Minsk 11 1 13
11 Dynamo Brest 10 0 13
12 FK Vitebsk 10 -2 13
13 FK Gorodeya 11 -6 12
14 FK Minsk 8 -4 10

Matches