For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dinamo Minsk

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  36,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Dinamo  22.246 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Minsk
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino HNeman Grodno AFK Smolevichi HIsloch Minskiy Rayon
AFK Vitebsk
ABATE Borisov HDynamo Brest HBATE Borisov ABATE Borisov HRukh Brest AFK Minsk AFK Gorodeya HFK Slutsk ADynamo Brest HShakhtjor Soligorsk

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 6:4 701
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 7:8 1.115
Overall balance 11 4 1 6 1,18 13:12 889
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM FK Liepaja 4-3-3 Attacking 3.793 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM FK Liepaja 4-4-2 6.705 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Rukh Brest 3-4-3 1.843 0:1
2 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Minsk 5-4-1 Diamond 1.750 3:2
3 Fri Apr 3, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 3-4-3 411 2:0
4 Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) FK Gorodeya 3-4-3 530 1:0
5 Thu Apr 16, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Neman Grodno 3-4-2-1 317 2:0
6 Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) FK Smolevichi 3-4-2-1 172 1:3
7 Sat May 2, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) FK Slutsk 3-4-2-1 362 1:2
8 Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Dynamo Brest 3-5-2 2.350 2:1
9 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 3-5-2 687 1:0
10 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) FK Vitebsk 3-5-2 Attacking 773 1:1
11 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk ? 586 0:1
12 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Belshina Bobruisk -:-
13 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 AM Slavia Mozyr -:-
14 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 AM Energetik-BGU Minsk -:-
15 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 AM BATE Borisov -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM Granit Mikashevichi 4-3-3 Attacking 520 0:2
Round of 16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM FK Gomel 3-5-2 Attacking 1.307 3:1 AET
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM BATE Borisov 4-1-4-1 9.805 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM BATE Borisov 4-3-3 Attacking 7.113 3:2
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Isloch Minskiy Rayon 10 -3 15
8 Neman Grodno 10 2 14
9 Rukh Brest 10 2 14
10 Dinamo Minsk 11 1 13
11 Dynamo Brest 10 0 13
12 FK Vitebsk 10 -2 13
13 FK Gorodeya 11 -6 12

Matches