To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Doncaster Rovers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Keepmoat Stadium  15.231 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,67 m €

Doncaster Rovers
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABlackburn Rovers ASwindon Town HRochdale AFC HAFC Wimbledon ALincoln City HOxford United HPortsmouth FC HPlymouth Argyle
HHull City
HShrewsbury Town AWest Ham United AFleetwood Town ASunderland AFC HAccrington Stanley AIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 3 3 2,12 32:19 -
Away record 13 6 1 6 1,46 19:19 166
Overall balance 30 17 4 9 1,83 51:38 72
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A6 Tue Sep 8, 2020 10:30 PM Bradford City 4-2-3-1 x 4:1 on pens
group A6 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:45 PM Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
group A6 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:45 PM (5.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:45 PM (8.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:45 PM (10.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 10:00 PM (10.) Oxford United ppd.
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 1.164 0:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Tue Feb 9, 2021 10:45 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
22 10:00 PM (6.) Peterborough United ppd.
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 10:00 PM (5.) Burton Albion ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
31 10:00 PM (4.) Blackpool FC ppd.
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 10:00 PM (5.) Crewe Alexandra -:-
36 6:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
37 6:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
38 6:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
39 6:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
40 6:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
41 6:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
42 6:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
43 10:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
44 6:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
45 6:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
46 6:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:30 PM FC United of Manchester 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:30 PM Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Peterborough United 32 24 62
3 Lincoln City 32 20 60
4 Sunderland AFC 32 23 57
5 Doncaster Rovers 30 13 55
6 Portsmouth FC 32 15 52
7 Accrington Stanley 31 9 50
8 Ipswich Town 31 4 50

Matches