For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Egypt

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

Confederation: CAF

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 51

Egypt
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 0:1 1.000
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 2:6 23.548
Overall balance 5 - 2 3 0,40 2:7 14.529
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group J Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:00 PM Egypt Niger 3-4-3 Javier Aguirre 6:0
group J Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM Egypt Swaziland 4-2-3-1 Javier Aguirre 4:1
group J Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:00 PM Swaziland Egypt 4-2-3-1 Javier Aguirre 0:2
group J Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:00 PM Egypt Tunisia 4-2-3-1 Javier Aguirre 3:2
Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:45 PM Portugal Egypt 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 19.869 2:1
Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:00 PM Egypt Greece 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 2.000 0:1
Fri May 25, 2018 10:00 PM Kuwait Egypt 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 23.500 1:1
Fri Jun 1, 2018 10:15 PM Egypt Colombia 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 0:0
Wed Jun 6, 2018 9:45 PM Belgium Egypt 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 27.274 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:00 PM Egypt Uruguay 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 27.015 0:1
Group A Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:00 PM Russia Egypt 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 64.468 3:1
Group A Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:00 PM Saudi Arabia Egypt 4-2-3-1 Héctor Cúper 36.823 2:1