To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ES Troyes AC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 12  38,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade de l'Aube  21.877 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,00 m €

ES Troyes AC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 1 5 1,79 20:17 6.415
Away record 14 8 2 4 1,86 14:8 7.622
Overall balance 28 16 3 9 1,82 34:25 7.018
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking Laurent Batlles 951 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:05 PM ES Troyes AC RC Lens 3-5-2 Laurent Batlles 3.160 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM Chamois Niortais FC ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 Laurent Batlles 2.959 0:2
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 Laurent Batlles 5.628 1:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking Laurent Batlles 5.302 1:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 4.722 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM ES Troyes AC RC Lens 3-5-2 flat Laurent Batlles 6.492 2:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux ES Troyes AC 3-5-2 flat Laurent Batlles 2.680 0:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC SM Caen 4-2-3-1 Laurent Batlles 5.465 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre ES Troyes AC 3-4-3 Laurent Batlles 10.054 1:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC US Orléans 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 5.363 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM Paris FC ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 Laurent Batlles 1.565 1:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC Le Mans FC 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 8.224 2:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM FC Lorient ES Troyes AC 5-4-1 Laurent Batlles 11.617 0:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC Valenciennes FC 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 5.967 1:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 10.290 0:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC FC Chambly 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 5.198 0:4
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 8.196 0:1
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM ES Troyes AC Rodez AF 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 5.418 1:0
18 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:45 PM EA Guingamp ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 8.950 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM ES Troyes AC AC Ajaccio 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 8.979 2:1
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM Clermont Foot 63 ES Troyes AC 5-4-1 Laurent Batlles 3.001 3:2
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:45 PM AC Le Havre ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking Laurent Batlles 6.053 1:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC Grenoble Foot 38 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 5.375 1:2
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:05 PM RC Lens ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 Laurent Batlles 23.807 1:0
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 7.302 2:0
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM SM Caen ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 9.239 0:1
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 9:45 PM ES Troyes AC AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 8.367 3:1
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM US Orléans ES Troyes AC 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 3.570 0:2
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC Paris FC 4-1-4-1 Laurent Batlles 6.730 1:1