To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 11  30,6 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Olympique Hammadi Agrebi  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +370 k €

Esperance Tunis
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTeungueth Rufisque AJS Kairouanaise AAS Soliman HZamalek SC HUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AZamalek SC AAvenir Sportif Rejiche HUS Monastir HOlympique Beja AUS Tataouine HJS Kairouanaise
AMC Algiers HMC Algiers
AEtoile Sportive du Sahel ATeungueth Rufisque

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 10 1 - 2,82 17:4 -
Away record 10 8 - 2 2,40 17:7 -
Overall balance 21 18 1 2 2,62 34:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM Al-Ahli Benghazi 4-2-3-1 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 4:00 PM Al-Ahli Benghazi 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Group D Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM Teungueth Rufisque 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group D Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM MC Algiers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Group D Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Group D Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group D Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:00 PM Teungueth Rufisque 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group D Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM MC Algiers 4-2-3-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (1.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) US Tataouine 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Fri Jan 1, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
6 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) AS Soliman 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) US Monastir 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
16 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) US Tataouine 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 3:1
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
21 3:30 PM (1.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ppd.
22 3:30 PM (1.) Stade Tunisien ppd.
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:15 PM (1.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
24 3:30 PM (1.) Club Africain Tunis -:-
25 3:30 PM Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
26 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 21 23 55
2 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 22 21 46
3 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 23 9 37
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 21 12 34
5 AS Soliman 23 -1 33
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 22 5 32
7 US Monastir 23 3 30

Matches