To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Etoile Sportive du Sahel

Squad size: 38

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 10  26,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Olympique de Sousse  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,38 m €

Etoile Sportive du Sahel
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEsperance Tunis AUS Tataouine HClub Athlétique Bizertin HJS Kairouanaise AClub Sportif Sfaxien HSalitas Football School AAvenir Sportif Rejiche
HClub Africain Tunis HClub Sportif Sfaxien AClub Sportif Sfaxien
ASalitas Football School AUS Monastir AASC Diaraf Dakar AStade Tunisien AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 2 1 2,42 25:6 -
Away record 13 6 2 5 1,54 17:16 -
Overall balance 25 15 4 6 1,96 42:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM El Mokawloon SC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM El Mokawloon SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM Young Buffaloes Simunye 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:00 PM Young Buffaloes Simunye 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group C Wed Mar 10, 2021 unknown ASC Diaraf Dakar 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Group C Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM Salitas Football School 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group C Sun Apr 4, 2021 7:00 PM Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group C Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:00 PM Club Sportif Sfaxien 5-4-1 x 2:2
Group C Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM ASC Diaraf Dakar 5-4-1 x 1:0
Group C Thu Apr 29, 2021 12:00 AM Salitas Football School 4-1-4-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (2.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 x 2:0
3 Fri Dec 18, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) AS Soliman 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) US Monastir 4-5-1 x 3:1
5 Fri Jan 1, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 2:0
6 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 x 0:1
7 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) US Tataouine 4-5-1 x 0:0
8 Tue Jan 12, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Club Africain Tunis 5-4-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Stade Tunisien 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
15 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) AS Soliman 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) US Monastir ? 3:1
18 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Esperance Tunis 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? x 1:2
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) US Tataouine ? x 1:3
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Club Africain Tunis ? x 2:2
22 Sun May 2, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 5:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Stade Tunisien ? x 1:0
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 1:0
26 3:30 PM (2.) Olympique Beja ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 25 22 60
2 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 25 20 49
3 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 25 10 41
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 25 13 39
5 AS Soliman 25 1 39
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 25 4 35
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30

Matches