To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Blackpool FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Bloomfield Road  16.220 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackpool FC
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHull City HWest Bromwich Albion AWigan Athletic HNorthampton Town HRochdale AFC APortsmouth FC ACharlton Athletic
AAccrington Stanley AHull City HCrewe Alexandra HAFC Wimbledon
AShrewsbury Town ABristol Rovers ABrighton & Hove Albion AIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 16:12 77
Away record 16 6 3 7 1,31 19:16 -
Overall balance 29 13 6 10 1,55 35:28 34
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 8, 2020 10:00 PM Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3 on pens
group A7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:00 PM Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:00 PM Leeds United U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 10:45 PM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Swindon Town 4-1-4-1 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
5 10:00 PM (20.) Sunderland AFC ppd.
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (21.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 1:0
12 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 x 3:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Oxford United 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 16, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 1:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:45 PM (10.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 x 2:1
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Northampton Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Hull City 4-4-2 x 1:1
25 10:00 PM (10.) Accrington Stanley ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 0:5
27 10:00 PM (11.) Burton Albion ppd.
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 10:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United ppd.
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
31 10:00 PM (13.) Doncaster Rovers ppd.
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 x 0:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 x 1:1
35 10:00 PM (12.) Milton Keynes Dons -:-
36 6:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
37 6:00 PM Oxford United -:-
38 6:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
39 6:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
40 6:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
41 6:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
42 6:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
43 10:45 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
44 6:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
45 6:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
46 6:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM Eastbourne Borough 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM Harrogate Town 4-4-2 x 0:4
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 double 6 5:4 on pens
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion 5-3-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM Stoke City 4-3-3 Defending x 5:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Charlton Athletic 33 2 48
10 Oxford United 31 8 47
11 Gillingham FC 33 0 47
12 Blackpool FC 29 7 45
13 Crewe Alexandra 33 -1 45
14 Plymouth Argyle 33 -9 45
15 Fleetwood Town 33 8 43

Matches