For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Chamois Niort

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade René-Gaillard  10.406 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chamois Niort
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 07/08

Record Ligue 2 07/08

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 2 9 1,37 20:23 5.358
Away record 19 3 6 10 0,79 18:25 6.723
Overall balance 38 11 8 19 1,08 38:48 6.041
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jan 4, 2008 9:30 PM RC Lens 4-3-1-2 13.000 0:1
Second Round Sat Feb 2, 2008 5:00 PM AC Arles-Avignon 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2007 9:00 PM Tours FC ? 2.479 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2007 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 ? 3.529 1:0
Third Round Tue Sep 25, 2007 9:00 PM AC Le Havre ? 3.551 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Thu Nov 1, 2007 9:45 PM Le Mans Union Club 72 ? 4.005 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2007 9:00 PM (18.) US Boulogne 4.314 2:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2007 9:00 PM (4.) EA Guingamp 7.708 0:0
3 Fri Aug 10, 2007 9:00 PM (6.) CS Sedan-Ardennes 5.230 0:1
4 Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:00 PM (10.) Stade Reims 6.904 3:1
5 Fri Aug 24, 2007 9:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier 4.436 1:0
6 Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:00 PM (12.) SC Amiens 8.164 0:2
7 Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:00 PM (7.) SCO Angers 4.624 0:1
8 Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 5.492 1:0
9 Fri Sep 28, 2007 7:00 PM (13.) SC Bastia ? 6.497 1:3
10 Tue Oct 2, 2007 9:00 PM (15.) AC Le Havre ? 9.251 1:1
11 Fri Oct 5, 2007 9:00 PM (15.) Stade Brest 29 ? 3.553 0:1
12 Fri Oct 19, 2007 9:00 PM (16.) FC Libourne-Saint-Seurin ? 1.771 0:2
13 Mon Oct 29, 2007 10:30 PM (15.) FC Nantes ? 9.329 0:1
14 Sun Nov 4, 2007 8:00 PM (15.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 ? 4.950 1:0
15 Wed Nov 7, 2007 8:30 PM (15.) Grenoble Foot 38 ? 6.197 2:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2007 8:30 PM (14.) ES Troyes AC ? 7.403 1:1
17 Fri Nov 30, 2007 8:00 PM (15.) FC Gueugnon ? 4.007 2:2
18 Fri Dec 7, 2007 8:00 PM (15.) FCO Dijon ? 4.126 1:3
19 Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:00 PM (13.) AC Ajaccio ? 1.771 2:1
20 Fri Jan 11, 2008 8:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp ? 3.303 1:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2008 8:00 PM (15.) CS Sedan-Ardennes ? 7.214 1:0
22 Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims ? 3.491 0:1
23 Fri Feb 8, 2008 8:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier ? 5.919 1:0
24 Fri Feb 15, 2008 8:00 PM (17.) SC Amiens ? 3.374 1:3
25 Fri Feb 22, 2008 8:00 PM (18.) SCO Angers ? 5.995 1:1
26 Fri Feb 29, 2008 9:00 PM (17.) LB Châteauroux ? 3.574 2:1
27 Fri Mar 7, 2008 8:00 PM (17.) SC Bastia ? 2.177 2:2
28 Fri Mar 14, 2008 8:30 PM (17.) AC Le Havre ? 6.931 0:3
29 Fri Mar 21, 2008 8:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 ? 5.981 4:2
30 Fri Mar 28, 2008 8:00 PM (19.) FC Libourne-Saint-Seurin ? 8.795 2:1
31 Fri Apr 4, 2008 7:00 PM (18.) FC Nantes ? 18.567 1:1
32 Fri Apr 11, 2008 7:00 PM (18.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 ? 3.722 1:0
33 Tue Apr 15, 2008 7:00 PM (17.) Grenoble Foot 38 ? 14.354 3:1
34 Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC ? 6.925 0:0
35 Fri Apr 25, 2008 7:00 PM (18.) FC Gueugnon ? 2.359 1:0
36 Fri May 2, 2008 7:00 PM (18.) FCO Dijon ? 5.863 3:0
37 Mon May 12, 2008 7:30 PM (18.) AC Ajaccio ? 7.646 2:0
38 Fri May 16, 2008 7:45 PM (16.) US Boulogne ? 1:0
Table section Ligue 2 07/08
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 SC Amiens 38 -2 45
15 LB Châteauroux 38 -8 45
16 US Boulogne 38 -17 43
17 FCO Dijon 38 -19 42
18 FC Chamois Niort 38 -10 41
19 FC Libourne-Saint-Seurin 38 -21 32
20 FC Gueugnon 38 -20 27

Matches - Season07/08