To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Emmen

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: De Oude Meerdijk  8.309 Seats

Current transfer record: -325 k €

FC Emmen
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPEC Zwolle AFC Utrecht HRKC Waalwijk AFortuna Sittard
AADO Den Haag HSparta Rotterdam AFC Groningen AFeyenoord Rotterdam
AHeracles Almelo HVitesse Arnhem HSC Heerenveen HPSV Eindhoven AWillem II Tilburg HAZ Alkmaar ARKC Waalwijk

Performance chart Eredivisie 20/21

Record Eredivisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 4 8 0,71 20:35 344
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 10:23 533
Overall balance 29 4 9 16 0,72 30:58 442
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:15 PM (17.) VVV-Venlo 4-2-3-1 2.400 3:5
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:45 PM (14.) Willem II Tilburg 4-2-3-1 2.410 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Twente Enschede FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Fortuna Sittard 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) SC Heerenveen 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 5-3-2 x 2:3
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) Vitesse Arnhem 5-3-2 x 3:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) AZ Alkmaar 4-4-2 x 1:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:45 PM (17.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 x 0:5
11 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:45 PM (18.) ADO Den Haag 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:45 PM (18.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:45 PM (18.) Twente Enschede FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Heracles Almelo 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:30 PM (18.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM (18.) ADO Den Haag 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:30 PM (18.) Willem II Tilburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Fri Feb 12, 2021 7:45 PM (18.) RKC Waalwijk 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:45 PM (18.) PEC Zwolle 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (18.) FC Utrecht 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) FC Groningen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Mar 20, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:45 PM (17.) RKC Waalwijk 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) Fortuna Sittard 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
30 1:15 PM (17.) Heracles Almelo -:-
31 3:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
32 1:15 PM FC Groningen -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
34 3:30 PM VVV-Venlo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:45 PM FC Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Second Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:00 PM FC Groningen 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:30 PM SC Heerenveen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Eredivisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Fortuna Sittard 29 -12 34
13 PEC Zwolle 29 -8 32
14 RKC Waalwijk 29 -17 26
15 Willem II Tilburg 29 -30 22
16 VVV-Venlo 29 -36 22
17 FC Emmen 29 -28 21
18 ADO Den Haag 29 -42 16

Matches