For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Getafe CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez  16.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -10,25 mil. €

Getafe CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Betis Balompié AAthletic Bilbao HValencia CF HAjax Amsterdam ARCD Mallorca HReal Sociedad
HCelta de Vigo HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HSD Eibar AReal Valladolid CF
AFC Barcelona HSevilla FC AAjax Amsterdam AGranada CF AReal Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 6 3 1,76 24:15 9.706
Away record 16 6 4 6 1,38 18:16 26.360
Overall balance 33 14 10 9 1,58 42:31 17.780
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Trabzonspor 4-4-2 double 6 5.786 1:0
Group C Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 double 6 20.035 1:2
Group C Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 6.213 0:1
Group C Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:55 PM FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 double 6 26.298 2:1
Group C Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:50 PM Trabzonspor 4-4-2 11.465 0:1
Group C Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-4-2 9.389 3:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:55 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 14.039 2:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 2:1
Round of 16 Replay Wed Aug 5, 2020 1:00 AM Inter Milan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 55.099 1:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 10.103 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 10.806 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 47.884 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 11.338 4:2
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 37.814 3:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 15.135 0:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 30.153 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 13.018 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 38.181 2:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:15 PM (11.) Granada CF 4-4-2 10.227 3:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 14.704 0:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 10.558 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 22.031 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 6.535 4:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 5.969 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 10.816 2:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 14.526 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 15.426 0:3
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 11.450 0:3
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 13.244 1:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 40.291 0:2
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 13.070 3:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 89.409 2:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 13.438 0:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 14.241 0:1
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 11.286 0:0
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 x 0:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
31 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 x 1:1
32 Mon Jun 29, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
33 Thu Jul 2, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
34 8:30 PM (6.) CA Osasuna -:-
35 8:30 PM (6.) Villarreal CF -:-
36 8:30 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
37 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
38 9:00 PM Levante UD -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM EG El Palmar CF 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM CF Badalona 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Atlético Madrid 34 21 62
4 Sevilla FC 33 15 57
5 Villarreal CF 33 13 54
6 Getafe CF 33 11 52
7 Real Sociedad 33 8 50
8 Athletic Bilbao 33 10 48
9 Valencia CF 34 -7 47

Matches