To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Luzern

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: swissporarena  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,94 m €

FC Luzern
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AServette FC HFC Sion AFC Sion HServette FC HFC Vaduz AFC Lugano
HFC Zürich HFC Lugano AFC Vaduz HBSC Young Boys
HBSC Young Boys AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Basel 1893 AServette FC AFC St. Gallen 1879

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 6 2 1,36 20:13 432
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 17:22 949
Overall balance 22 6 7 9 1,14 37:35 691
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 9.257 3:2
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 3.569 2:2
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:15 PM (9.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:15 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 5 1:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:3
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-3-2-1 0:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-2-1 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:15 PM (8.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:15 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 2:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 8:15 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 8:15 PM (9.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Servette FC 3-4-3 4:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 3-4-2-1 2:3
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:2
23 10:30 PM (8.) FC Zürich ? -:-
24 6:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
25 10:30 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
26 6:00 PM FC Sion -:-
27 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
28 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
29 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
30 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
31 unknown FC Zürich -:-
32 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
33 unknown Servette FC -:-
34 unknown FC Sion -:-
35 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
36 unknown FC Lugano -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM FC Thun 3-4-3 Diamond 300 0:1
Round of 16 7:30 PM FC Chiasso -:-
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Zürich 22 2 29
5 Servette FC 22 -4 28
6 FC Lausanne-Sport 22 -1 27
7 FC Lugano 22 -3 27
8 FC Luzern 22 2 25
9 FC Sion 22 -8 22
10 FC Vaduz 22 -13 22

Matches