For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Metz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Stade Saint-Symphorien  26.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,70 mil. €

FC Metz
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 18/19

Record Ligue 2 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 3 3 2,21 34:11 11.867
Away record 19 11 6 2 2,05 26:12 6.961
Overall balance 38 24 9 5 2,13 60:23 9.414
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 18, 2018 unknown FC Sarreguemines 1:1
Second Round Sun Dec 9, 2018 unknown CMS Oissel 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 8:00 PM Olympique Saint-Quentin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2 AET
Fourth Round Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:00 PM AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 5, 2019 8:30 PM US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 3.200 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking 9.494 2:1
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:45 PM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 14.963 4:6 on pens
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:05 PM Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.220 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 8.824 0:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 11.180 5:1
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 3.148 2:3
4 Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 12.511 3:1
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.196 0:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 16.235 2:0
7 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 3.100 1:3
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Paris FC 4-3-2-1 5.097 2:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 12.012 0:1
10 Mon Oct 8, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 6.865 1:2
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.280 3:0
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 9.392 0:0
13 Mon Nov 5, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 9.087 0:1
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 7.153 1:2
15 Mon Nov 26, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 8.540 1:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking 8.841 1:1
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 PM (1.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.560 2:0
18 Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:45 PM (1.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.460 0:2
19 Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 18.274 3:0
20 Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 3.364 0:1
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 8.715 1:2
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.314 0:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.164 1:1
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 24.941 0:0
25 Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.701 1:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.246 2:0
27 Mon Mar 4, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.654 2:2
28 Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 9.619 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.307 0:3
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 12.157 2:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:55 PM (1.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 5.415 0:0
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 10.489 2:1
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.659 0:2
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking 14.297 1:1
35 Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.444 1:2
36 Fri May 3, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.204 3:0
37 Fri May 10, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 16.094 1:0
38 Fri May 17, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 20.200 1:0

Matches - Season18/19