To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC St. Gallen 1879

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: kybunpark  19.568 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,08 m €

FC St. Gallen 1879
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Zürich AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Vaduz HFC Luzern HFC Basel 1893
HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Lugano AFC Basel 1893 AServette FC AFC Sion
HBSC Young Boys HFC Lugano HFC Zürich AFC Sion AFC Vaduz

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:13 944
Away record 11 3 5 3 1,27 12:12 553
Overall balance 22 8 7 7 1,41 27:25 748
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:30 PM AEK Athens 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 9.244 1:0
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 Diamond 3.569 2:2
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Lugano 4-4-2 Diamond 1.380 1:0
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 1:3
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
9 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
10 Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:15 PM (3.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:15 PM (2.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:30 PM (2.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 10:30 PM (2.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 3:2
19 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) FC Lugano 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:30 PM (4.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:15 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:30 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 3:1
23 8:15 PM (3.) Servette FC ? -:-
24 6:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
25 6:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
26 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
27 10:30 PM FC Zürich -:-
28 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
29 unknown FC Luzern -:-
30 unknown FC Lugano -:-
31 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
32 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
33 unknown FC Sion -:-
34 unknown FC Zürich -:-
35 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
36 unknown Servette FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown BSC Young Boys ppd.
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BSC Young Boys 22 23 51
2 FC Basel 1893 22 0 32
3 FC St. Gallen 1879 22 2 31
4 FC Zürich 22 2 29
5 Servette FC 22 -4 28
6 FC Lausanne-Sport 22 -1 27
7 FC Lugano 22 -3 27

Matches