For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Villarreal CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: La Cerámica  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +24,50 mil. €

Villarreal CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AComillas CF HGetafe CF AReal Sociedad AOrihuela CF AGirona FC ADeportivo Alavés ARayo Vallecano HCA Osasuna HLevante UD
AReal Valladolid CF
HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ACD Mirandés AAtlético Madrid AAthletic Bilbao HCD Leganés

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 4 3 1,69 26:17 16.547
Away record 14 5 1 8 1,14 18:21 27.232
Overall balance 27 11 5 11 1,41 44:38 22.087
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 14.753 4:4
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 20.240 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 20.128 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 7.670 0:3
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 16.195 2:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 70.316 2:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 18.135 5:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 15.349 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 20.653 0:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.049 4:1
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 5.583 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 17.460 0:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 8.348 3:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 17.352 1:3
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 38.521 2:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 17.964 0:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 36.521 1:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 14.526 1:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 31.538 1:2
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-5-1 flat 12.053 1:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 18.153 1:2
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) CA Osasuna 4-1-4-1 17.081 3:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Real Valladolid CF 4-1-4-1 17.547 1:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 17.269 2:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 54.462 3:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 36.350 1:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.143 1:2
28 6:00 PM (8.) Celta de Vigo -:-
29 8:30 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
30 9:00 PM Granada CF -:-
31 9:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
32 9:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
33 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
34 9:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
35 9:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
36 9:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
37 9:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
38 9:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM Comillas CF 4-4-2 3.300 0:5
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 PM Orihuela CF 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2 AET
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:00 PM Girona FC 4-1-4-1 928 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:00 PM CD Tenerife 3-1-4-2 17.482 5:7 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 10.000 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 5, 2020 10:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 4.528 4:2
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Getafe CF 27 12 46
6 Atlético Madrid 27 10 45
7 Valencia CF 27 -1 42
8 Villarreal CF 27 6 38
9 Granada CF 27 1 38
10 Athletic Bilbao 27 6 37
11 CA Osasuna 27 -4 34

Matches