To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Zürich

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund  26.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,43 m €

FC Zürich
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Lugano AFC Basel 1893 AFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Basel 1893
AFC Sion AFC Luzern HFC Sion HFC Sion
AServette FC HFC St. Gallen 1879 HServette FC HFC Vaduz HBSC Young Boys AFC Vaduz

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 14:11 112
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 18:17 478
Overall balance 21 8 5 8 1,38 32:28 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 2:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 2.350 4:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1.396 1:4
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 5 2:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 5 2:2
9 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 10:30 PM (5.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:30 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:15 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:30 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 2:3
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:15 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 1:4
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:30 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 8:15 PM (3.) Servette FC -:-
23 10:30 PM FC Luzern -:-
24 6:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
25 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
26 10:30 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
27 10:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
28 unknown Servette FC -:-
29 unknown FC Sion -:-
30 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
31 unknown FC Luzern -:-
32 unknown FC Lugano -:-
33 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
34 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
35 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
36 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 475 3:2
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BSC Young Boys 21 23 50
2 FC Basel 1893 21 2 32
3 FC Zürich 21 4 29
4 FC St. Gallen 1879 21 0 28
5 FC Lugano 21 -1 27
6 Servette FC 21 -6 25
7 FC Lausanne-Sport 21 -3 24

Matches