For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Smolevichi

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ozerniy  1.486 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Smolevichi
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Orsha HFK Lida AKrumkachi AFK Smorgon
HRukh Brest ALokomotiv Gomel ADynamo Brest HShakhtjor Soligorsk ABelshina Bobruisk ARukh Brest
AIsloch Minskiy Rayon HFK Vitebsk HDinamo Minsk HEnergetik-BGU Minsk HBATE Borisov

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 1 4 0,20 4:11 681
Away record 4 - 3 1 0,75 2:3 1.285
Overall balance 9 - 4 5 0,44 6:14 949
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Dynamo Brest 4-3-3 Attacking 3.648 1:1
2 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-3-3 Attacking 710 1:0
3 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:1
4 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-1-4-1 102 0:0
5 Fri Apr 17, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Belshina Bobruisk 4-2-3-1 271 1:1
6 Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Dinamo Minsk 4-1-4-1 172 1:3
7 Fri May 1, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-1-4-1 115 0:2
8 Sun May 10, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) BATE Borisov 4-3-3 Attacking 2.915 3:5
9 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Rukh Brest 3-4-3 512 0:0
10 Sat May 23, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) FK Minsk ppd.
11 Fri May 29, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino -:-
12 Fri Jun 5, 2020 1:00 AM FK Gorodeya -:-
13 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 AM Neman Grodno -:-
14 Fri Jun 19, 2020 1:00 AM Slavia Mozyr -:-
15 Fri Jun 26, 2020 1:00 AM FK Slutsk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM Shakhtjor Soligorsk ? 550 0:2
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Vitebsk 10 -2 13
11 Slavia Mozyr 10 -4 12
12 FK Gorodeya 10 -4 12
13 Neman Grodno 9 0 11
14 FK Minsk 8 -4 10
15 FK Smolevichi 9 -8 4
16 Belshina Bobruisk 10 -13 3

Matches