To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Grenoble Foot 38

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade des Alpes  20.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Grenoble Foot 38
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 18/19

Record Ligue 2 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 5 6 1,53 19:18 6.412
Away record 19 5 6 8 1,11 24:29 5.991
Overall balance 38 13 11 14 1,32 43:47 6.202
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 17, 2018 unknown AS Beaune 4-2-3-1 820 0:3
Second Round Sat Dec 8, 2018 unknown FC Hyères 4-4-2 double 6 1.029 2:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:15 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 7.553 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM FC Metz 4-2-3-1 9.494 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-1-4-1 7.032 1:0
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-1-4-1 7.040 1:1
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-1-4-1 6.265 1:0
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) GFC Ajaccio 4-1-4-1 3.001 2:0
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 6.522 0:0
6 Mon Sep 3, 2018 10:45 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 6.591 1:0
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM (11.) Valenciennes FC 4-1-4-1 6.091 4:2
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 6.646 1:2
9 Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.773 2:3
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) Clermont Foot 63 4-4-2 double 6 6.389 1:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 9.783 1:2
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.114 0:2
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 4.905 0:3
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 6.247 2:0
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:45 PM (5.) RC Lens 4-5-1 flat 21.193 0:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FC Metz 4-4-1-1 8.841 1:1
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 PM (5.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 2.612 0:3
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 6.416 0:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:30 PM (5.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 6.317 4:0
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 5.262 0:0
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 3.353 1:1
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 4.778 1:1
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 2.557 2:2
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 5.747 0:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Valenciennes FC 4-1-4-1 5.973 3:2
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 9.011 3:1
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Red Star FC 4-1-4-1 5.822 2:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Clermont Foot 63 4-1-4-1 2.933 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 5.663 1:0
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 6.481 2:1
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 6.234 0:4
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) AC Ajaccio 4-4-1-1 2.746 1:2
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 8.820 0:2
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 14.297 1:1
35 Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) AS Béziers 4-1-4-1 5.716 4:2
36 Fri May 3, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Paris FC 4-4-1-1 3.263 1:0
37 Fri May 10, 2019 10:45 PM (9.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-1-1 6.224 0:0
38 Fri May 17, 2019 10:45 PM (9.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-1-4-1 3:1
Table section Ligue 2 18/19
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Lorient 38 10 63
7 AC Le Havre 38 5 54
8 US Orléans 38 -2 52
9 Grenoble Foot 38 38 -4 50
10 Clermont Foot 63 38 7 48
11 LB Châteauroux 38 -5 48
12 Chamois Niortais FC 38 -7 47

Matches - Season 18/19