To use this site, please enable Javascript.

JS Kairouanaise

Squad size: 37

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 4  10,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Hamda Laaouani  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JS Kairouanaise
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui
HClub Sportif Sfaxien AUS Tataouine HEsperance Tunis AClub Africain Tunis HOlympique Beja AStade Tunisien HAvenir Sportif Rejiche HUS Monastir AAS Soliman HUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AEtoile Sportive du Sahel AEsperance Tunis HClub Athlétique Bizertin AClub Sportif Sfaxien

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 - 1 11 0,08 7:30 -
Away record 13 - 2 11 0,15 7:29 -
Overall balance 25 - 3 22 0,12 14:59 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Club Africain Tunis 5-3-2 x 1:2
2 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Olympique Beja 5-3-2 x 1:1
3 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Stade Tunisien 5-3-2 x 0:4
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 5-3-2 x 2:0
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 5-3-2 2:0
6 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) US Monastir 5-3-2 x 1:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-5-1 flat x 2:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-1-2 x 4:2
15 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Olympique Beja 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? x 1:1
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche ? x 0:1
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Esperance Tunis ? x 3:1
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) US Monastir ? x 0:1
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) AS Soliman ? x 2:1
22 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? x 1:3
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? x 5:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 1:4
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 2:0
26 3:30 PM (14.) US Tataouine -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Olympique Beja 25 -1 30
9 Club Africain Tunis 25 -5 30
10 US Tataouine 25 -7 30
11 Stade Tunisien 25 1 29
12 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 25 -5 29
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 25 -7 28
14 JS Kairouanaise 25 -45 3

Matches