To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kaizer Chiefs

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: FNB-Stadium  94.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kaizer Chiefs
DStv Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCA Petróleos Luanda HOrlando Pirates HWydad Casablanca
HBaroka FC HSuperSport United HHoroya AC AMaritzburg United FC ACA Petróleos Luanda HStellenbosch FC AHoroya AC ABaroka FC
AOrlando Pirates HRichards Bay FC HAmaZulu FC AWydad Casablanca

Performance chart DStv Premiership 20/21

Record DStv Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 6 3 1,09 12:14 -
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 10:10 -
Overall balance 21 5 10 6 1,19 22:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM PWD Bamenda 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM PWD Bamenda 4-1-3-2 0:0
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM CD 1º de Agosto 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM CD 1º de Agosto 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
Group C Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:00 PM Wydad Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Group C Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM Horoya AC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
Group C Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM CA Petróleos Luanda 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Group C Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM CA Petróleos Luanda 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group C Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:00 PM Wydad Casablanca 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
Group C Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM Horoya AC 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM Maritzburg United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM Richards Bay FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
2 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) TS Galaxy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
4 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:2
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Swallows FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
6 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
7 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
9 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) AmaZulu FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Cape Town City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Stellenbosch FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) Orlando Pirates 3-4-3 x 2:1
15 Tue Jan 26, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Baroka FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
17 Tue Mar 2, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC ppd.
18 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) AmaZulu FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Orlando Pirates 3-1-4-2 x 1:0
21 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Stellenbosch FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
22 Thu Apr 15, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
23 6:00 PM (9.) Cape Town City FC -:-
24 4:00 PM (9.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC -:-
25 4:00 PM (9.) Chippa United -:-
26 6:00 PM (9.) Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
27 8:30 PM (9.) Swallows FC -:-
28 8:30 PM (9.) Black Leopards FC -:-
29 8:30 PM Lamontville Golden Arrows -:-
30 4:00 PM TS Galaxy FC -:-
Table section DStv Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 SuperSport United 22 6 35
7 Cape Town City FC 22 4 30
8 TS Galaxy FC 22 -2 26
9 Kaizer Chiefs 21 -2 25
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 22 -3 24
11 Baroka FC 22 -8 24
12 Stellenbosch FC 22 -4 23

Matches