For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lamontville Golden Arrows

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 5  13,5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Princess Magogo Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lamontville Golden Arrows
ABSA Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 04.08.2019 17:00 (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:0
2 Sun 11.08.2019 17:00 (6.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 11.500 5:0
3 Sat 24.08.2019 17:00 (10.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:1
4 Wed 28.08.2019 21:30 (4.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:0
5 Sat 14.09.2019 17:00 (6.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 1:1
6 Sun 22.09.2019 17:00 (8.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 1:1
7 Sat 28.09.2019 17:00 (5.) Stellenbosch FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:2
8 Tue 01.10.2019 21:30 (7.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:0
Round of 16 Sat 19.10.2019 17:00 Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0 AET
9 Sat 26.10.2019 17:30 (9.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:1
Quarter-Finals Sat 02.11.2019 21:15 SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
10 Tue 05.11.2019 20:30 (8.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 1.845 0:0
11 Sun 10.11.2019 16:30 (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 3:2
Semi-Finals Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
12 Wed 27.11.2019 21:30 (5.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 0:1
13 Sat 30.11.2019 20:00 (5.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.000 2:1
14 Thu 12.12.2019 19:00 (5.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:1
15 Sat 21.12.2019 17:00 (6.) Highlands Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 2:0
16 Fri 03.01.2020 22:00 (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 2:1
17 Wed 08.01.2020 21:30 (8.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:0
19 Sun 19.01.2020 16:30 (9.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
20 Sat 25.01.2020 16:30 (8.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 25.687 0:1
21 Sat 01.02.2020 16:30 (10.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 1:0
Second Round Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 Vaal University of Technology 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 8:7 on pens
22 Sat 15.02.2020 21:15 (8.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 1:2
23 16:30 (8.) Highlands Park FC -:-
24 19:00 (8.) Orlando Pirates -:-
25 16:30 (8.) Stellenbosch FC -:-
26 17:00 Black Leopards FC -:-
27 20:00 Mamelodi Sundowns FC -:-
18 20:30 (8.) Bidvest Wits FC ppd.
28 17:00 Cape Town City FC -:-
29 21:30 Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
30 17:00 Chippa United -:-

Last 15 games

ASuperSport United HMamelodi Sundowns FC ABaroka FC HBaroka FC HSuperSport United AAmaZulu FC
ASuperSport United APolokwane City FC
HMamelodi Sundowns FC ABlack Leopards FC HBidvest Wits FC AHighlands Park FC AMaritzburg United FC HKaizer Chiefs AVaal University of Technology
Table section ABSA Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Bidvest Wits FC 18 9 34
6 Maritzburg United FC 22 2 33
7 Highlands Park FC 22 -3 30
8 Lamontville Golden Arrows 21 -5 30
9 Stellenbosch FC 22 -5 27
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 21 1 25
11 Cape Town City FC 22 -4 24

Matches