To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mamelodi Sundowns FC

Squad size: 37

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 8  21,6 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Loftus Versfeld Stadium  51.762 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mamelodi Sundowns FC
DStv Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HChippa United HStellenbosch FC HAl-Hilal Omdurman HBaroka FC ACR Belouizdad ATP Mazembe HPolokwane City FC AStellenbosch FC HTP Mazembe ATshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC AChippa United HOrlando Pirates
HBlack Leopards FC AAl-Hilal Omdurman
HCR Belouizdad

Performance chart DStv Premiership 20/21

Record DStv Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 4 - 2,20 16:5 -
Away record 10 7 3 - 2,40 18:6 -
Overall balance 20 13 7 - 2,30 34:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Dec 22, 2020 3:30 PM Jwaneng Galaxy FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jan 5, 2021 6:00 PM Jwaneng Galaxy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
Group B Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM Al-Hilal Omdurman 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Group B Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:5
Group B Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM TP Mazembe 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Group B Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM TP Mazembe 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group B Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM Al-Hilal Omdurman 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Group B Fri Apr 9, 2021 4:00 PM CR Belouizdad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM Bloemfontein Celtic 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM Stellenbosch FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM Polokwane City FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Semi-Finals 4:00 PM Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 5-4-1 x 0:0
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
4 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:3
5 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Stellenbosch FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
6 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
7 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) TS Galaxy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
8 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) Orlando Pirates 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
10 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Baroka FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
11 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Swallows FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Mon Apr 12, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Chippa United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
15 Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Maritzburg United FC ppd.
17 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Stellenbosch FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
18 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Baroka FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Swallows FC ppd.
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Black Leopards FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Tue Apr 6, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) Chippa United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 4:00 PM (1.) AmaZulu FC -:-
24 4:00 PM (1.) Kaizer Chiefs -:-
25 6:00 PM (1.) Lamontville Golden Arrows -:-
26 4:00 PM (1.) Orlando Pirates -:-
27 8:30 PM (1.) TS Galaxy FC -:-
28 8:30 PM (1.) SuperSport United -:-
29 8:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
30 4:00 PM Cape Town City FC -:-
Table section DStv Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mamelodi Sundowns FC 20 23 46
2 AmaZulu FC 22 10 40
3 Lamontville Golden Arrows 22 11 38
4 Swallows FC 21 9 36
5 Orlando Pirates 21 8 35
6 SuperSport United 22 6 35
7 Cape Town City FC 22 4 30

Matches