To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Maritzburg United FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Harry Gwala Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maritzburg United FC
DStv Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBloemfontein Celtic AKaizer Chiefs HSekhukhune United FC HBlack Leopards FC ATS Galaxy FC HChippa United
HStellenbosch FC AAmaZulu FC ABloemfontein Celtic HKaizer Chiefs
HTS Galaxy FC HOrlando Pirates ALamontville Golden Arrows HTshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC HOrlando Pirates

Performance chart DStv Premiership 20/21

Record DStv Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 13:14 -
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 8:11 -
Overall balance 20 5 5 10 1,00 21:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Feb 5, 2021 5:00 PM Sekhukhune United FC 5-3-2 x 2:1
Round of 16 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
4 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
5 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
6 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:15 PM (16.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
7 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Swallows FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
8 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Stellenbosch FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:30 PM (16.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
10 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Kaizer Chiefs 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
11 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) AmaZulu FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
12 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) TS Galaxy FC 3-4-3 x 0:3
13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Orlando Pirates 5-3-2 x 0:1
14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 5-3-2 x 2:1
15 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC ppd.
17 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Black Leopards FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
18 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Bloemfontein Celtic 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) TS Galaxy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
21 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Chippa United 3-5-2 Attacking x 5:1
22 7:30 PM (13.) Orlando Pirates ppd.
23 6:00 PM (13.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC ppd.
24 6:00 PM (13.) Baroka FC -:-
25 4:00 PM (13.) Stellenbosch FC -:-
26 6:00 PM (13.) Swallows FC -:-
27 8:30 PM (13.) Lamontville Golden Arrows -:-
28 8:30 PM (13.) Cape Town City FC -:-
29 8:30 PM SuperSport United -:-
30 4:00 PM AmaZulu FC -:-
Table section DStv Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 22 -3 24
11 Baroka FC 22 -8 24
12 Stellenbosch FC 22 -4 23
13 Maritzburg United FC 20 -4 20
14 Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 21 -14 19
15 Chippa United 22 -13 17
16 Black Leopards FC 22 -21 13

Matches