To use this site, please enable Javascript.

MFM FC

Squad size: 39

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Agege Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFM FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAdamawa United HNasarawa United HEnyimba Aba
HEnugu Rangers IFC AAbia Warriors FC HKwara United FC AKatsina United FC HIfeanyi Ubah FC
AWikki Tourists HFC Heartland AKano Pillars APlateau United FC ARivers United FC HAkwa United AJigawa Golden Stars FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 11:7 -
Away record 9 - 3 6 0,33 2:11 -
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 13:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Warri Wolves FC ? 2:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Dakkada FC ? 1:1
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Abia Warriors FC ? 0:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Kwara United FC ? 0:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Wikki Tourists ? 2:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) FC Heartland ? 1:2
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Adamawa United ? 2:0
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Katsina United FC ? 0:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Plateau United FC ? 3:1
15 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Rivers United FC ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Akwa United ? 1:2
18 Mon Mar 29, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC 1:1
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Warri Wolves FC ppd.
22 6:00 PM Lobi Stars FC ppd.
23 6:00 PM Sunshine Stars ppd.
24 6:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
25 6:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
26 6:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
27 6:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
28 6:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
29 6:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
30 6:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
31 6:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
32 6:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
33 6:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
34 6:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
35 6:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Plateau United FC 19 6 25
13 Wikki Tourists 19 1 24
14 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 19 -6 23
15 MFM FC 19 -5 21
16 Sunshine Stars 19 -6 19
17 Warri Wolves FC 19 -8 19
18 Katsina United FC 19 -13 18

Matches