To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Milton Keynes Dons

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadium mk  30.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +498 k €

Milton Keynes Dons
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANorthampton Town HFleetwood Town AAFC Wimbledon ARochdale AFC AHull City HNorthampton Town
HSunderland AFC HOxford United
ABurnley FC APeterborough United HCharlton Athletic HSunderland AFC AShrewsbury Town AGillingham FC AWigan Athletic

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 7 3 1,47 24:19 133
Away record 18 6 2 10 1,11 23:28 222
Overall balance 33 11 9 13 1,27 47:47 182
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B3 Tue Sep 8, 2020 10:00 PM Northampton Town 4-4-2 x 3:1
group B3 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:30 PM Stevenage FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:3
group B3 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:45 PM Southampton FC B 3-5-2 x 1:2
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 10:45 PM Norwich City U23 4-4-2 x 6:0
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:45 PM Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:30 PM Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Lincoln City 5-3-2 x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (22.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (24.) Portsmouth FC 5-3-2 x 2:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Oxford United 3-5-2 x 3:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (22.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 x 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:45 PM (20.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Hull City 3-5-2 x 1:3
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:45 PM (18.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 x 2:2
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:45 PM (18.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 2.000 0:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 2.000x 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:45 PM (17.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 2.000 1:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:4
22 Tue Feb 9, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-1-2 x 1:4
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 x 3:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
25 10:00 PM (15.) Plymouth Argyle ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Sunderland AFC 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Hull City 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Northampton Town 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 x 4:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Oxford United 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Gillingham FC 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Wigan Athletic 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
35 10:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC -:-
36 6:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
37 6:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
38 6:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
39 6:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
40 6:00 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
41 6:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
42 6:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
43 10:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
44 6:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
45 6:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
46 6:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:45 PM Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 3:4 on pens
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:30 PM Barnet FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM Coventry City 4-4-2 x 0:1
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Crewe Alexandra 33 -1 45
14 Plymouth Argyle 33 -9 45
15 Fleetwood Town 33 8 43
16 Milton Keynes Dons 33 0 42
17 Shrewsbury Town 30 -3 38
18 Burton Albion 31 -17 34
19 Northampton Town 33 -20 32

Matches