To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mouloudia d'Oujda

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de honneur de Oujda  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mouloudia d'Oujda
Botola Pro Inwi
League level: MoroccoFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Chabab Mohammedia AIttihad Tanger HDifaâ El Jadida AClub Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid HMAS Fes HOlympique Safi
AWydad Casablanca
HFUS Rabat ARaja Club Athletic Casablanca HRenaissance Zemamra HRenaissance de Berkane AIttihad Tanger HFAR Rabat HMoghreb Tétouan AHassania d'Agadir

Performance chart Botola Pro Inwi 20/21

Record Botola Pro Inwi 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 - 5 1,13 13:10 -
Away record 7 3 2 2 1,57 6:7 -
Overall balance 15 6 2 7 1,33 19:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Rapide Oued Zem 3-5-2 x 1:1
2 Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FUS Rabat 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Renaissance Zemamra 3-5-2 x 1:2
5 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Renaissance de Berkane 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) SC Chabab Mohammedia 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:30 PM (16.) FAR Rabat 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:15 PM (16.) Ittihad Tanger 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Difaâ El Jadida 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM (11.) Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) MAS Fes 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
12 Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:00 AM (5.) Wydad Casablanca 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Apr 25, 2021 1:00 AM (5.) Moghreb Tétouan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat May 1, 2021 1:00 AM (8.) Hassania d'Agadir 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun May 9, 2021 1:00 AM (11.) Olympique Safi 4-1-3-2 3:2
16 1:00 AM (6.) Rapide Oued Zem -:-
17 8:00 PM FUS Rabat -:-
18 10:15 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca -:-
19 10:15 PM Renaissance Zemamra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:00 PM Ittihad Tanger 4-2-3-1 3:0
Table section Botola Pro Inwi 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FAR Rabat 15 5 24
4 Ittihad Tanger 15 -1 23
5 Hassania d'Agadir 15 3 23
6 Mouloudia d'Oujda 15 2 20
7 Renaissance de Berkane 15 -2 19
8 FUS Rabat 15 0 18
9 MAS Fes 15 -2 18

Matches