To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mouloudia d'Oujda

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de honneur de Oujda  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mouloudia d'Oujda
Botola Pro Inwi
League level: MoroccoFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlympique Safi AHassania d'Agadir ASC Chabab Mohammedia AIttihad Tanger HDifaâ El Jadida AClub Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid HMAS Fes
ARapide Oued Zem AWydad Casablanca
HFUS Rabat ARaja Club Athletic Casablanca HRenaissance Zemamra HRenaissance de Berkane AIttihad Tanger HFAR Rabat

Performance chart Botola Pro Inwi 20/21

Record Botola Pro Inwi 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 9:6 -
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 6:6 -
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 15:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Rapide Oued Zem 3-5-2 x 1:1
2 Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FUS Rabat 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Renaissance Zemamra 3-5-2 x 1:2
5 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Renaissance de Berkane 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) SC Chabab Mohammedia 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:30 PM (16.) FAR Rabat 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:15 PM (16.) Ittihad Tanger 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Difaâ El Jadida 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM (11.) Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) MAS Fes 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
12 Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:00 AM (5.) Wydad Casablanca 4-4-2 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:00 PM Ittihad Tanger 4-2-3-1 3:0
Table section Botola Pro Inwi 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 12 6 22
3 FAR Rabat 11 4 19
4 Olympique Safi 12 -1 18
5 Mouloudia d'Oujda 12 3 17
6 Hassania d'Agadir 12 1 17
7 Ittihad Tanger 11 -3 16
8 Renaissance de Berkane 11 2 15

Matches