For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 14/15

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 19 - - 3,00 63:14 9.086
Away record 19 14 2 3 2,32 37:18 3.867
Overall balance 38 33 2 3 2,66 100:32 6.477
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:00 PM Ajax Amateurs NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 348 5:7 on pens
Third Round Thu Oct 30, 2014 7:30 PM De Treffers NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 3.900 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Dec 17, 2014 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar NEC Nijmegen 4-2-3-1 Ruud Brood 8.066 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 7.825 3:1
2 Fri Aug 15, 2014 9:00 PM FC Volendam NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 3.700 0:2
3 Fri Aug 22, 2014 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 8.500 5:1
4 Tue Aug 26, 2014 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 1.050 1:0
5 Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:00 PM Helmond Sport NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 2.736 1:4
6 Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:30 PM NEC Nijmegen RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.200 1:0
7 Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:45 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.000 4:0
8 Sun Sep 28, 2014 3:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 7.886 0:2
9 Fri Oct 3, 2014 8:55 PM Almere City FC NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 1.475 1:2
10 Sun Oct 19, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.400 3:1
11 Sun Oct 26, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Oss 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.100 3:1
12 Sun Nov 2, 2014 3:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 5.132 2:2
13 Sun Nov 9, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.000 2:1
14 Mon Nov 24, 2014 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 909 1:1
15 Fri Nov 28, 2014 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Twente Enschede U21 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 8.100 5:1
16 Mon Dec 1, 2014 9:00 PM SC Telstar NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 2.104 0:1
17 Sun Dec 7, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen Achilles '29 4-2-3-1 Ruud Brood 9.600 6:2
18 Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 16.015 0:1
19 Sun Dec 21, 2014 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.500 4:1
20 Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 3.700 3:0
21 Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:00 PM RKC Waalwijk NEC Nijmegen 4-2-3-1 Ruud Brood 2.750 0:2
22 Sun Feb 1, 2015 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 9.800 3:1
23 Fri Feb 6, 2015 9:00 PM Fortuna Sittard NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 1.497 0:3
24 Mon Feb 9, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 9.200 5:2
25 Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM FC Emmen NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 3.750 2:3
26 Sun Feb 22, 2015 3:30 PM Achilles '29 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 3.720 1:3
27 Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 3:0
28 Mon Mar 9, 2015 9:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 208 0:1
29 Fri Mar 13, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 9.600 2:0
30 Mon Mar 16, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 9.200 7:0
31 Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:00 PM MVV Maastricht NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 5.892 1:4
32 Fri Apr 3, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 3.680 1:0
33 Mon Apr 6, 2015 3:30 PM FC Oss NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Ruud Brood 3.185 1:2
34 Sun Apr 12, 2015 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-2-3-1 Ruud Brood 9.121 2:0
35 Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:30 PM NEC Nijmegen Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 8.800 2:1
36 Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:00 PM FC Den Bosch NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 2.873 1:3
37 Fri May 1, 2015 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 11.504 2:1
38 Fri May 8, 2015 9:00 PM VVV-Venlo NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ruud Brood 4.900 3:1