To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Olympique Beja

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Boujemaa Kmiti  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olympique Beja
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Africain Tunis AJS Kairouanaise HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HUS Monastir
HStade Tunisien HAvenir Sportif Rejiche AClub Sportif Sfaxien
AUS Monastir HEsperance Tunis AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HUS Tataouine AAS Soliman AClub Athlétique Bizertin AEsperance Tunis

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 4 4 1,33 13:12 -
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 6:8 -
Overall balance 23 7 7 9 1,22 19:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (8.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
2 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
3 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-5-1 x 0:1
4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? x 1:0
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) AS Soliman 4-5-1 x 2:2
7 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 x 0:2
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
14 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Stade Tunisien 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
15 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) JS Kairouanaise 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
17 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? 0:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) US Tataouine 4-4-2 x 0:1
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) AS Soliman ? x 1:0
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? x 1:0
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 1:0
22 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) US Monastir 4-5-1 x 3:0
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:15 PM (8.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 x 1:0
24 3:30 PM (8.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
25 3:30 PM Club Africain Tunis -:-
26 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 AS Soliman 23 -1 33
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 22 5 32
7 US Monastir 23 3 30
8 Olympique Beja 23 -1 28
9 Club Africain Tunis 23 -5 28
10 Stade Tunisien 22 2 26
11 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 23 -6 26

Matches