For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFC Montana

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ogosta  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PFC Montana
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHebar Pazardzhik HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HBotev Plovdiv HSlavia Sofia AFK Izvor Gorski
HFK Arda Kardzhali ATsarsko Selo Sofia ALokomotiv Plovdiv
ACSKA 1948 HLevski Sofia ACSKA 1948 APOFK Botev Vratsa ACherno More Varna HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad HCSKA Sofia

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 11:14 457
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 2:9 440
Overall balance 12 3 3 6 1,00 13:23 450
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:45 PM (11.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 300 3:3
2 Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:45 PM (5.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 100 0:0
3 Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:4
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) CSKA 1948 ? 100 2:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Botev Plovdiv ? 700 3:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia ? 200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Cherno More Varna ? 1.500 3:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 500 1:3
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:15 PM (12.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? x 2:2
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) CSKA Sofia ? x 1:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 AM (11.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ppd.
14 3:00 AM (11.) FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
15 3:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
16 1:30 PM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
17 3:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
18 3:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
19 3:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
20 3:00 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
21 3:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
22 3:00 AM Cherno More Varna -:-
23 3:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
24 3:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
25 3:00 AM CSKA Sofia -:-
26 3:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM FK Izvor Gorski ? 1:2
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 POFK Botev Vratsa 12 -2 15
9 Botev Plovdiv 11 -4 13
10 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 12 -3 13
11 PFC Montana 12 -10 12
12 Levski Sofia 11 1 11
13 Slavia Sofia 11 -12 8
14 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 13 -22 4

Matches