To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Plymouth Argyle

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Home Park  17.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Plymouth Argyle
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGillingham FC AHuddersfield Town ASunderland AFC ASwindon Town AAccrington Stanley HFleetwood Town HLincoln City
HCrewe Alexandra HAccrington Stanley APortsmouth FC ARochdale AFC
ASheffield United HPeterborough United ANorthampton Town ADoncaster Rovers

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 4 4 1,82 27:25 224
Away record 16 3 5 8 0,88 17:28 125
Overall balance 33 12 9 12 1,36 44:53 176
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B6 Tue Sep 8, 2020 10:45 PM Norwich City U23 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
group B6 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:45 PM Cheltenham Town 3-1-4-2 x 2:0
group B6 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:00 PM Newport County 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 4:4
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Hull City 3-5-2 x 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 x 1:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:45 PM (11.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
10 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:30 PM (9.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 4:2
12 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:45 PM (6.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 5:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 10:45 PM (10.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:4
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 1.808 1:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 x 3:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Crewe Alexandra 4-5-1 flat 2.000 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat 2.000 1:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:45 PM (14.) Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 2:3
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:00 PM (16.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
25 10:00 PM (12.) Milton Keynes Dons ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 0:2
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:30 PM (10.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 4:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
35 10:00 PM (14.) Wigan Athletic -:-
36 6:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
37 6:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
38 6:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
39 6:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
40 6:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
41 6:00 PM Hull City -:-
42 6:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
43 10:45 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
44 6:00 PM Oxford United -:-
45 6:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
46 6:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 0:1
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM Huddersfield Town 3-5-2 x 2:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM Sheffield United 3-5-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:30 PM Queens Park Rangers 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 10:45 PM Leyton Orient 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Gillingham FC 33 0 47
12 Blackpool FC 29 7 45
13 Crewe Alexandra 33 -1 45
14 Plymouth Argyle 33 -9 45
15 Fleetwood Town 33 8 43
16 Milton Keynes Dons 33 0 42
17 Shrewsbury Town 30 -3 38

Matches