For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RC Lens

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  43,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Stade Bollaert-Delelis  38.223 Seats

Current transfer record: -19,00 mil. €

RC Lens
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 3 2 2,14 19:9 24.709
Away record 14 6 5 3 1,64 20:15 9.214
Overall balance 28 15 8 5 1,89 39:24 16.961
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM US Boulogne ? 3:1 AET
Second Round Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:45 PM FC Dieppe ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:05 PM ES Troyes AC 4-4-1-1 3.160 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:05 PM Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 11.909 7:6 on pens
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM Nîmes Olympique 3-4-3 6.284 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 17.731 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 28.671 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Clermont Foot 63 4-1-4-1 6.304 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 29.706 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 6.492 2:0
6 Mon Sep 2, 2019 9:45 PM (11.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 6.651 2:2
7 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 21.089 1:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) SM Caen 3-4-3 11.786 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:45 PM (7.) Paris FC 3-4-3 23.111 2:1
10 Mon Oct 7, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) US Orléans 3-4-3 5.684 1:4
11 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre 3-4-3 28.592 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-3 12.479 0:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Lorient 3-4-3 32.011 1:0
14 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Rodez AF 3-4-3 5.348 1:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-4-3 25.206 4:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-3 17.415 2:0
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (2.) FC Chambly 3-4-3 29.551 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) AC Ajaccio 3-4-3 4.536 1:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Chamois Niortais FC 3-4-3 28.819 1:0
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) EA Guingamp 3-4-3 10.641 1:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 24.625 1:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) AC Le Havre 3-4-3 10.438 0:0
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:05 PM (2.) ES Troyes AC 3-4-3 23.807 1:0
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 23.022 0:0
25 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 7.048 3:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) SM Caen 3-4-3 27.711 1:4
27 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:45 PM (3.) Paris FC 3-4-1-2 6.439 0:2
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) US Orléans 3-4-1-2 x 1:0

Matches - Season19/20