To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Star FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Bauer  2.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Red Star FC
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 18/19

Record Ligue 2 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 2 12 0,89 15:33 2.187
Away record 19 2 7 10 0,68 13:25 7.512
Overall balance 38 7 9 22 0,79 28:58 4.850
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 18, 2018 unknown Mende Avenir Foot Lozère ? 1.224 2:3
Second Round Sat Dec 8, 2018 unknown CS Avion ? 1.306 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 8:00 PM SM Caen 4-3-1-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 7.891 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 2.955 1:2
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 30.040 1:0
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 1.558 0:1
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.930 1:1
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 1.911 1:0
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.718 2:1
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 2.236 0:3
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Valenciennes FC 4-5-1 flat 11.545 4:1
9 Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-4-1-1 1.773 2:3
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) AC Ajaccio 5-4-1 Diamond 1.863 2:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Clermont Foot 63 5-3-2 2.856 0:0
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) US Orléans 5-3-2 2.347 0:4
13 Fri Nov 2, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 9.144 1:1
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) AS Béziers 4-4-2 double 6 1.565 0:3
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-1-1 13.539 1:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) ES Troyes AC 4-5-1 flat 0:3
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 PM (20.) FC Metz 5-4-1 8.560 2:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-5-1 flat 2.057 3:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:30 PM (20.) Paris FC 4-3-1-2 8.002 1:1
20 Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:45 PM (20.) RC Lens 4-3-1-2 3.754 1:0
21 Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:00 PM (19.) AC Le Havre 4-3-1-2 5.384 1:0
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-1-2 2.315 1:3
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 4.040 0:0
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-1-2 2.267 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) FC Lorient 4-3-1-2 6.932 2:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Valenciennes FC 4-5-1 flat 2.800 1:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-5-1 flat 5.822 2:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AC Ajaccio 5-3-2 2.400 0:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Clermont Foot 63 4-5-1 flat 2.380 0:4
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) US Orléans 4-4-2 double 6 4.546 2:2
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 2.438 0:2
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AS Béziers 4-4-2 double 6 2.450 1:3
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 2.354 1:1
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 6.309 2:0
35 Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) FC Metz 4-4-2 double 6 2.444 1:2
36 Fri May 3, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 11.900 1:2
37 Fri May 10, 2019 10:45 PM (20.) Paris FC ? 2.540 0:1
38 Fri May 17, 2019 10:45 PM (20.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.613 1:0

Matches - Season 18/19