For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 14  51,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 K €

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Blau Weiss Linz HFloridsdorfer AC ASV Horn HFC Liefering HSV Kapfenberg AUnion Gurten ASV Lafnitz
ASK Austria Klagenfurt
HGrazer AK 1902 AFC Juniors OÖ HFloridsdorfer AC ASK Vorwärts Steyr HFC Wacker Innsbruck ASKU Amstetten HSV Lafnitz

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 12:14 2.113
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 20:19 1.308
Overall balance 16 7 2 7 1,44 32:33 1.710
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:10 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.250 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:10 PM (2.) SV Ried ? 3.200 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:10 PM (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-5-2 flat 283 0:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Grazer AK 1902 3-5-2 3.000 0:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-1-4-1 235 8:5
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.800 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:10 PM (13.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.450 3:3
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:10 PM (14.) FC Blau Weiss Linz ? 1.800 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:10 PM (10.) SV Horn ? 1.200 2:4
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:30 PM (7.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 3:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:10 PM (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 3:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:10 PM (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 3:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:10 PM (5.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.176 2:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:10 PM (9.) SV Lafnitz ? 520 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) FC Dornbirn -:-
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 AM SV Ried -:-
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 AM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 3:00 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 3:00 AM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 3:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
23 Fri Apr 10, 2020 3:00 AM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
24 Fri Apr 17, 2020 3:00 AM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
25 Fri Apr 24, 2020 3:00 AM SV Horn -:-
26 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 AM FC Liefering -:-
27 Fri May 8, 2020 3:00 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
28 Fri May 15, 2020 3:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
29 Thu May 21, 2020 3:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
30 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 AM SKU Amstetten -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 250 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM Floridsdorfer AC ? 560 2:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM Union Gurten ? 850 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 AM WSG Tirol -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 16 15 35
3 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
4 SV Lafnitz 16 5 24
5 SC Austria Lustenau 16 -1 23
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22
8 FC Dornbirn 16 0 21

Matches