For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +10 thousand €

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Lafnitz HWSG Tirol HFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck HSK Vorwärts Steyr
AGrazer AK 1902 HFC Juniors OÖ
ASV Ried HYoung Violets Austria Wien ARed Bull Salzburg AFloridsdorfer AC HSK Austria Klagenfurt AFC Blau-Weiss Linz HSV Horn AFC Liefering

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 2 7 1,21 24:25 1.614
Away record 13 4 2 7 1,08 25:29 1.032
Overall balance 27 9 4 14 1,15 49:54 1.334
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:10 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.250 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) SV Ried ? 3.200 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-5-2 flat 283 0:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Grazer AK 1902 3-5-2 3.000 0:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-1-4-1 235 8:5
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.800 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:10 PM (13.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.450 3:3
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:10 PM (14.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? 1.800 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Horn ? 1.200 2:4
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 3:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 double 6 1.350 3:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 3:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.176 2:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 1.400 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:10 PM (9.) SV Lafnitz ? 520 0:2
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:10 PM (5.) FC Dornbirn ? 4.200 4:1
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:10 PM (5.) SV Ried ? 2.950 1:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? 1.500 2:3
20 Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:25 PM (7.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 2:1
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:25 PM (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 0:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 2:1
25 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
26 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) FC Liefering ? x 4:2
27 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? x 3:1
28 7:30 PM (11.) SV Kapfenberg -:-
29 9:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
30 9:30 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM ATSV Stadl-Paura ? 250 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:45 PM Floridsdorfer AC ? 560 2:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM Union Gurten ? 850 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 1.800 7:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 5.300 1:0
Final Fri May 29, 2020 9:45 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Juniors OÖ 27 -4 35
9 SV Lafnitz 27 -1 34
10 SV Horn 26 -1 32
11 SC Austria Lustenau 27 -5 31
12 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 27 -9 30
13 FC Dornbirn 27 -18 30
14 Floridsdorfer AC 27 -10 29

Matches