To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Servette FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade de Genève  30.084 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Servette FC
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Zürich AFC Vaduz ABSC Young Boys AFC Zürich HFC Luzern
HFC Sion HFC Vaduz HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Lugano
HFC Luzern AFC Basel 1893 AFC Luzern AFC Lausanne-Sport ABSC Young Boys

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 6 1 1,50 14:12 628
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 8:16 940
Overall balance 21 6 7 8 1,19 22:28 792
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 10:15 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 10:45 PM Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 9.244 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 5.240 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 5 2:0
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 5 2:1
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 5 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 5 1:3
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 15 1:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-1-4-1 0:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:15 PM (7.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:15 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-1-4-1 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 8:15 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:15 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-1-4-1 2:0
22 8:15 PM (6.) FC Zürich -:-
23 8:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
24 10:30 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Sion -:-
26 6:00 PM FC Vaduz -:-
27 6:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
28 unknown FC Zürich -:-
29 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
30 unknown FC Sion -:-
31 unknown FC Lugano -:-
32 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
33 unknown FC Luzern -:-
34 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
35 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
36 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown FC Vevey United ppd.
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Zürich 21 4 29
4 FC St. Gallen 1879 21 0 28
5 FC Lugano 21 -1 27
6 Servette FC 21 -6 25
7 FC Lausanne-Sport 21 -3 24
8 FC Luzern 20 2 23
9 FC Sion 21 -6 22

Matches