For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Brest 29

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Francis-Le Blé  15.097 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,10 mil. €

Stade Brest 29
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 18/19

Record Ligue 2 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 13 4 2 2,26 38:16 9.176
Away record 19 8 7 4 1,63 26:19 7.170
Overall balance 38 21 11 6 1,95 64:35 8.173
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 17, 2018 unknown FC Atlantique Vilaine 1:4
Second Round Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:45 PM Vannes OC ? 2:3
Third Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 4:15 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 12.554 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 5.887 4:5 on pens
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM AC Le Havre 4-1-4-1 3.663 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:45 PM (2.) FC Metz 4-4-2 8.824 0:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 6.118 1:2
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) Paris FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.876 1:1
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-1-4-1 6.583 2:0
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) AC Le Havre 4-1-4-1 7.056 1:0
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 5.595 0:2
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 6.412 4:1
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 6.646 1:2
9 Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 6.469 5:1
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 7.557 1:3
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 13.033 3:2
12 Mon Oct 29, 2018 10:45 PM (3.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 2.971 2:2
13 Fri Nov 2, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 9.144 1:1
14 Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:45 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 7.231 2:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 3.312 0:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 8.457 2:0
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 PM (2.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 22.124 2:1
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 8.068 3:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:30 PM (2.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-1-4-1 3.446 1:1
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 7.818 1:1
21 Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:45 PM (2.) Paris FC 4-4-2 3.695 0:1
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 7.625 1:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 6.079 1:1
24 Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:45 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 9.714 1:0
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.372 1:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 9.011 3:1
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 6.435 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 9.023 2:5
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 13.648 1:1
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Clermont Foot 63 4-1-4-1 9.172 0:0
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 2.438 0:2
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 12.019 2:3
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 12.014 3:1
34 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.326 0:2
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 12.467 2:0
36 Fri May 3, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 2.660 1:0
37 Fri May 10, 2019 10:45 PM (2.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 14.927 3:0
38 Fri May 17, 2019 10:45 PM (2.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 20.200 1:0

Matches - Season18/19